Repertoire Autumn 2016

Ain't Misbehaving
The Prayer
We Love The Place Where Thine Honour Dwells
Deep In A Dream (Fauré)
Three Hungarian Folksongs
Tears In Heaven
Cantique De Jean Racine (Fauré)
Lord Is My Shepherd (Schubert)
Miggledy Maggledy
The Gospel Train
Fauré's Requiem
Rule The World
Taylor the Latte Boy
Seal Lullaby
Os Oes Gen Ti Gan

Dave Conroy@davevis Updated 18/01/2016